THE ASSISTANCE SYSTEM FOR MANUAL ASSEMBLY

Only efficient and reliable production delivers high-quality products. You can achieve this with our ELAM software - the assistance system for manual assembly. For more than 20 years and over five software generations, ELAM has ensured optimum process control, reliable plant control and complete traceability of each individual production step. The work areas in which ELAM is used are goods receipt, picking, assembly, testing technology and packaging through to shipping.

With the help of our ELAM software, you can record data, provide information, receive digital work instructions and store production results at all workstations.
It is unique in its tailored plant management, characterized by seamless connectivity, clear imagery and complete documentation. In conjunction with an ERP connection, MES functions are completely fulfilled.

ELAM START

 


Long-term, individual customer support.

We will give you a thorough introduction to the system. With a service contract, our efficient service department is available to you 24 hours a day.

ELAM ENTERPRISE

 


Long-term, individual customer support.

We will give you a thorough introduction to the system. With a service contract, our efficient service department is available to you 24 hours a day.

ELAM HARDWARE

 


Long-term, individual customer support.

We will give you a thorough introduction to the system. With a service contract, our efficient service department is available to you 24 hours a day.

SERVICE & TRAINING


Long-term, individual customer support.

We will give you a thorough introduction to the system. With a service contract, our efficient service department is available to you 24 hours a day.

ONE SOFTWARE - MANY APPLICATIONS

From the entry-level ELAM START package to comprehensive ELAM ENTERPRISE solutions, to industrial manufacturing systems with numerous stations and logistical tasks - our ELAM software supports you with digital work instructions in assembly. The ELAM system allows the connectivity of a wide range of tools from our product range, but also the connection of your own commercially available tools through our specific controllers. Each application is permanently supervised by an experienced project manager.

WHY ELAM AS AN ASSISTANCE SYSTEM FOR MANUAL PRODUCTION?

The use of the ELAM system creates a high benefit for every company and increases competitiveness in Industry 4.0. Our assembly assistance system offers , among other things, digital plant management, process safeguarding, quality assurance, traceability in assembly and pick-to-light systems. In this way, we help your company achieve stable, economical and error-free production from the ground up.

REDUCE ERRORS

ACCELERATE TRAINING

CONTROLLED PRODUCTION PROCESS

MASTER VARIANTS

COSTS REDUCED

FULL
LOGGING

INCREASE PRODUCT QUALITY

SATISFIED EMPLOYEES

ENABLE RELOCATION OF PRODUCTION

WHAT'S NEW AT ARMBRUSTER ENGINEERING?

Find out here about current topics, trade fair announcements, publications and exciting projects from the field of Industry 4.0.

DAS ASSISTENZSYSTEM FÜR DIE MANUELLE MONTAGE

Nur eine effiziente und zuverlässige Produktion liefert hochwertige Produkte. Das erreichen Sie mit unserer ELAM-Software - dem Assistenzsystem für die manuelle Montage. Bereits seit mehr als 20 Jahren und über vier Softwaregenerationen sorgt ELAM für optimale Prozesslenkung, sichere Anlagensteuerung und lückenlose Rückverfolgbarkeit jedes einzelnen Produktionsschrittes. Die Arbeitsbereiche, in denen ELAM zur Anwendung kommt, sind Wareneingang, Kommissionierung, Montage, Prüftechnik und Verpackung bis zum Versand

Mit Hilfe unserer ELAM-Software können Sie an allen Arbeitsstationen Daten aufnehmen, Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, digitale Arbeitsanweisungen erhalten und Produktionsergebnisse speichern.
Sie ist in ihrer zugeschnittenen Werkerführung einzigartig,  gekennzeichnet durch lückenlose Anbindung, klare Bildsprache und vollständige Dokumentation. In Verbindung mit einer ERP-Anbindung werden MES-Funktionen vollständig erfüllt. 

ELAM START


Das kompakte Einsteigerpaket.

Den Einstieg in die Prozess-führung können Sie durch Eigenleistung preiswerter gestalten. Mit bis zu drei Stationen als kleine Linie und jederzeit erweiterbar.

ELAM VERBUNDANLAGEN


Das Produktionssystem für große Infrastrukturen.

Von einfachen bis zu anspruchsvollsten Anwendungen erstellen wir fabrikweite Lösungen aus einer Hand. In mehreren Stufen realisierbar.

ELAM HARDWARE


Vollständige Stationsausrüstungen.

Anbindung Ihrer bereits vorhandenen Hardware ans ELAM-System über entsprechende Controller oder Anbindung von Hardware aus unserem Sortiment.

SERVICE & SCHULUNGEN


Langfristige, individuelle Kundenbetreuung.

Wir weisen Sie gründlich in das System ein. Mit einem Service-Vertrag steht Ihnen unsere leistungsfähige Service-Abteilung 24 Stunden am Tag zur Verfügung.

EINE SOFTWARE - VIELE ANWENDUNGEN

Vom Einstiegspaket ELAM START über umfangreiche ELAM Verbundanlagen, bis hin zu industriellen Manufaktursystemen mit zahlreichen Stationen und logistischen Aufgaben - unsere ELAM-Software unterstützt Sie dabei mit digitalen Arbeitsanweisungen in der Montage. Das ELAM-System ermöglicht die Anbindbarkeit verschiedenster Werkzeuge aus unserem Sortiment, aber auch die Anbindung Ihrer eigenen, handelsüblichen Werkzeuge durch unsere spezifischen Controller. Jede Anwendung wird durch einen erfahrenen Projektleiter dauerhaft betreut.

WARUM ELAM?

Durch den Einsatz des ELAM-Systems entsteht ein hoher Nutzen für jedes Unternehmen und steigert die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit in der Industrie 4.0. Unser Montageassistenzsystem bietet unter anderem digitale Werkerführung, Prozessabsicherung, Qualitätssicherung, Rückverfolgbarkeit in der Montage und Pick to Light-Systeme.  So verhelfen wir Ihrem Unternehmen von der Basis her zu einer stabilen, wirtschaftlichen und fehlerfreien Produktion.

FEHLER REDUZIEREN

EINARBEITUNG BESCHLEUNIGEN

KONTROLLIERTER PRODUKTIONSABLAUF

VARIANTEN BEHERRSCHEN

KOSTEN SENKEN

VOLLSTÄNDIGE
PROTOKOLLIERUNG

PRODUKTQUALITÄT ERHÖHEN

ZUFRIEDENE MITARBEITER

PRODUKTIONSVERLAGERUNG ERMÖGLICHEN

WAS GIBT ES NEUES BEI ARMBRUSTER ENGINEERING?

Informieren Sie sich hier über aktuelle Themen, Messeankündigungen, Veröffentlichungen und spannende Projekte aus dem Bereich Industrie 4.0.